BURRILLVILLE REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY

AGENDA of the Annual Meeting of the Redevelopment Agency of the Town of Burrillville to be held Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. in the Community Room of the Jesse M. Smith Library, 100 Tinkham Lane, Harrisville, RI.

MEMBERS PRESENT:		
	☐ James A. Langlois, Chair☐ Edward Bonczek☐ Jeffrey J. Barr, Vice Chair☐ Royal Laurent	☐ Mark Thompson☐ Renay McLeish, Alt. Member☐ George J. Lough, III, Alt. Member
MEMBERS ABSENT:		
STAFF/CONSULTANTS PRESENT:		
	 Timothy F. Kane, Esquire, General Legal Counsel Scott A. Gibbs, NEEDS Raymond Goff, Planning Director Michael C. Wood, Secretary Dennis Anderson, Liaison, Town Council Liaison 	
OTHERS PRESENT		
CALL TO ORDER:		

ELLECTION OF OFFICERS:

- 1. Chairman term of one (1) year
- 2. Vice Chairman term of one (1) year
- 3. Secretary term of one (1) year

APPOINTMENT OF SUBCOMMITTEES:

- 1. Finance Subcommittee
- 2. Personnel Subcommittee
- 3. Stillwater District Management Subcommittee
- 4. Stillwater Event Subcommittee
- 5. Pascoag Subcommittee
- 6. Mainstreet Marketing Subcommittee
- 7. New Submittiees

ADJOURN:

The Town of Burrillville will provide accommodations needed to ensure equal participation. Please contact the Burrillville Town Clerk at least three (3) business days prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made to provide such assistance at no cost to the person requesting it. A request for this service can be made in writing or by calling (401) 568-4300 (voice) or "via RI Relay 1-800-745-5555" (TYY).