JOINT PRE-BUDGET MEETING between the Town Council, the School Committee and the Budget Board to be held Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 7:00 P.M. at the Jesse M. Smith Memorial Library, 100 Tinkham Lane, Harrisville for and within the Town of Burrillville

PRESENT:

**Town Council:** Council President John F. Pacheco III and Councilors Stephen N. Rawson, Dennis M. Anderson, Jeremy P. Bailey, Donald A. Fox, Amanda K. Gingell and Raymond J. Trinque

**School Committee:** Mark S. Brizard, Chair, Donison Allen, Sean Bouzan, Dorothy A. Cardon, Terri Lacey, Alexandra LeClair and Silvia St. Pierre

**Budget Board:** Arthur R. Hurley, Chair, Judy Aubin, Karen Francisco, Michael Lamoureux, Tom Rambacher, Nathan St. Pierre and Robert Tetreault

Relative to pre-budget consideration and discussion

The Town of Burrillville will provide accommodations needed to ensure equal participation. Please contact the Burrillville Town Clerk at least three (3) business days prior to the meeting so arrangements can be made to provide such assistance at no cost to the person requesting it. A request for this service can be made in writing or by calling (401) 568-4300 (voice) or "via RI Relay 1-800-745-5555" (TTY).