Charter Review Commission

On September 9, 2015 the Burrillville Town Council appointed the 2015 Charter Review Commission. In the following months, the 2015 Charter Review Commission accepted input from all interested stakeholders. They are currently reviewing the charter and plan to submit to the Town Council recommendations for amendments, additions or deletions.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Louise R. Phaneuf (401) 568-9453

Committee Members


Robin Schutt


Dennis Anderson

Vice Chair

Kelly C. Hunt


James Alix

David Houle

Arthur R. Hurley

James A. Langlois

Elizabeth Lees