SPECIAL MEETING of the Town Council of the Town of Burrillville to be held Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:00 P.M. in the Burrillville Town Building, 105 Harrisville Main Street, Harrisville for and within the Town of Burrillville.

**PRESENT:** Council President Donald A. Fox and Councilors Stephen N. Rawson, Dennis M. Anderson, Jeremy P. Bailey, Justin P. Batalon, David Houle and Raymond J. Trinque

## **MEMBERS ABSENT:**

Also Present: Senator Jessica de la Cruz, and Representatives David J. Place and Brian C. Newberry

The purpose of the meeting is consideration and action on the 2023 Legislative Agenda of the Burrillville Town Council

- 1. Consider and act on pending and proposed legislation
- 2. Adjournment